Research Sub-committee Members


  • Prof Gareth Thomas, Southampton (Chair)
  • Prof Mark Arends, Edinburgh (FGP Representative)
  • Prof M Ilyas, Nottingham
  • Dr M Jansen, London
  • Prof Manuel Salto-Tellez, Belfast
  • Dr Nick West, Leeds
  • Prof Ming Du, Cambridge
  • Dr Yamini Krishna, Liverpool (Trainees Sub-committee representative)
  • Dr Sara Waise, Bournemouth (Trainees Sub-committee representative)
Contact Us

The Pathological Society of Great Britain & Ireland

150 Minories London, EC3N 1LS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 020 7347 5751 /5752

Registered Charity in England and Wales: 1154851 | Scottish Charity No SC045004 | Limited Company Registered in England and Wales: 8759028 | Copyright © 2019 | Pathological Society | Designed & Maintained by MK Digital