Programme Sub-Committee – July 2018

  • Prof Heike Grabsch, Maastricht (Chair & Meetings Secretary)
  • Prof Ian Roberts, Oxford (BDIAP representative)
  • Dr Lisa Browning, (BDIAP representative)
  • Prof Sarah Coupland, Winter 2019 Host
  • Prof Phil Quirke, Leeds Pathology 2019 Host
  • Trainees Sub-committee Representatives: Winter Meetings, Dr P Macklin and Dr S Waise. Joint Meetings Dr Katie Allen (BDIAP) and Dr Emily Clarke (Path Soc)
Contact Us

The Pathological Society of Great Britain & Ireland

7th Floor, 6 Alie Street London, E1 8QT

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 0207 484 8046/7

Registered Charity in England and Wales: 1154851 | Scottish Charity No SC045004 | Limited Company Registered in England and Wales: 8759028 | Copyright © 2020 | Pathological Society | Designed & Maintained by MK Digital