Molecular Pathology Sub-committee


  • Prof Manuel Salto-Tellez, Belfast (Chair)
  • Prof Mark Arends (FGP Representative)
  • Prof Gareth Thomas, Southampton
  • Dr Luke Farmkiss (Trainees Sub-committee Representative)
  • Dr Abhik Mukherjee, Nottingham
  • Prof Ming Du, Cambridge
  • Amber Matkowski (Undergraduate Representative)
  • Dr Susan Richman, Leeds
  • Prof Ralf Huss (Industry Representative)
  • Amber Matkowski (Undergraduate Representative)
Contact Us

The Pathological Society of Great Britain & Ireland

7th Floor, 6 Alie Street London, E1 8QT

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 0207 484 8046/7

Registered Charity in England and Wales: 1154851 | Scottish Charity No SC045004 | Limited Company Registered in England and Wales: 8759028 | Copyright © 2020 | Pathological Society | Designed & Maintained by MK Digital