Education Sub-committee Members


  • Dr Emyr Benbow, Manchester (Chair)
  • Dr Aurelie Fabre, Dublin
  • Laura Whitehouse, Leeds (Trainees Sub-committee representative)
  • Kathryn Griffin, Leeds (Trainees Sub-committee representative)
  • Prof Sarah Coupland, Liverpool
  • Prof Graeme Murray (FGP Representative)
  • Dr Anne Marie Quinn, Blackpool Victoria Hospital
  • Dr Abhik Mukherjee, Nottingham
  • Dr Guy Betts, Manchester
  • Dr Elizabeth Soilleux, Cambridge
Contact Us

The Pathological Society of Great Britain & Ireland

150 Minories London, EC3N 1LS

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 020 7347 5751 /5752

Registered Charity in England and Wales: 1154851 | Scottish Charity No SC045004 | Limited Company Registered in England and Wales: 8759028 | Copyright © 2018 | Pathological Society | Designed & Maintained by MK Digital